top of page

Contact Us


Hardin County Planning & Development Commission

150 N. Provident Way 

Suite 225

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Building Permit Application (16).png

tel. (270) 769-5479

fax. (270) 769-5591

Hardin County Planning Commission

Adam King


Nicole McCamish
Planner I

Susan Bowen
Financial & Operations Coordinator

Kentucky Building Code Program

Greg Carwile
Electrical Inspector

(270) 570-8538

Jimmy Morgan

Building Inspector

Madeline Hornback

KBC Coordinator

Miranda Garrison
Administrative Assistant

Edwin Alicea

Building Inspector

Haley Goodman

Michaila Barren
Administrative Assistant

For general information please email

bottom of page